Feature request: possibility for the user to start previous version(s) of marketplace strategy


#1

Problem: I’m running certain version of marketplace strategy on non-primary currency pair(s) and it performs better than newer versions of strategy. I want possibility to start non-latest version of strategy even if I have updated strategy to latest version.

Preferable solution: it is possible to select specific version in marketplace. Maybe this should be hidden behind some ‘Advanced’ or ‘More…’ UI element so that it does not confuse most of the users who are interested in latest version only. Maybe this possibility to access (pick) non-latest versions could be user-specific setting/preference.

Alternative solution: platform asks if I want to keep current version when I’m updating the strategy to latest version.